BPS review: THE most awesome metal fox nail decorations!

I was contacted again by the friendly Daisy from Born Pretty Store to ask whether I’d like to review a few more products for them, and um yes, yes I would 😀 They are so much fun! I went for a few new-to-me items, like these metal fox nail decorations (find them here) and waited with anticipation.

Well.

bps fox

These are amazing. I am wearing one here over a Handmade by Kyleigh Starry Starry Knight. I haven’t top coated, relying on the polish (which was damp and I just pressed Mr Fox down into the polish) to hold it in place, and it seemed very stable. I would use glue if I was going out wearing these, though, I couldn’t bear the thought of losing it 🙂 You get three in the packet 🙂

bps fox 1

They have a decent weight to them but are not heavy and do not stick up too much, no danger of an inadvertent eye gouge here.

bps fox 3

And, of course, they are SUPER pretty

bps fox 2

Then I integrated another one into another mani, and I think it worked even better…

bps fox 4

This is a skittlette mani: left – right: Lyn B Designs Double Bluff (amazing polish, post coming later), a purple jelly I made with Double Bluff dots over the top, the purple jelly with Mr Fox decoration, and purple jelly with Star Kin Dainty over the top.

bps fox 6

These little foxes are gold with clear sparkly stones and black eyes – Born Pretty Store has heaps of others to chose from, too 🙂 My code for 10% off is AJQB10 , or you can click the Born Pretty Store icon on the right side of this page to go to their site and use the coupon – or any other 🙂

bps fox 5

Usually, items from Born Pretty can take a goodly length of time to arrive – this time, they arrived within 9 days. That is right up there with the quickest arrival from China, and I’m really impressed, and hoping that will be the new trend 🙂 I have a few other reviews to show shortly, and a few other items that I have bought myself, so yes, I do buy their products as well as being sent them 😀

Have a wonderful day

Ami

*Fox nail decoration sent for review. All other items bought by myself, opinions my own 🙂

Posted on May 7, 2014, in Sight and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

