Some fun with stamping – Ruby Wing & Bundle Monster

Good morning!  Just a quick post here, some stamping I did yesterday and was pretty happy with 😀

The base is Ruby Wing Cut Grass, the plate is Bundle Monster 415 (I bought 7 of their plates because they are selling them individually now!) and the stamping polish is the gold polish from Mundo de Unas – I have 4 of their stamping polishes, and they are all amazing.

circuit board

One thing with the stamping polishes, is they have a very strong scent. The pink one also stains my sticky stamper, but it doesn’t interfere with the stamping quality at all, nor does it stain nails. I love them, don’t get me wrong, but I just wanted to mention 🙂

circuit board 1

So, yes! Circuit board nails! A good friend of mine sent me a link to some quite some time back, I believe those were handpainted, but I am just not that clever. I love this though! (the original link has been lost, but I did see an awesome one in blue, might try that next!)

circuit board 2

And Cut Grass is a solar changing polish, so the gold stands out nicely over the light AND dark green. AND shipping on the BM (hehehe) plates was VERY quick. I am impressed with that, and the quality!

circuit board 3

Have a great day!

Ami 🙂

Posted on November 2, 2013, in Sight and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a Reply

