Star Kin Rainbow Elements Swatches

Hello! Just throwing up a quick link to a collection of polishes I made, that I will be putting on Etsy tonight – one bottle only of each though, so I’m telling everyone in case someone desperately wants something, then beats me up when they find out later 😀

Rainbow elements

The post is here if you are curious! Our Etsy shop is here.

Have a wonderful day, I’ll be back with plenty more swatches and reviews soooon

Ami

Posted on September 25, 2013, in Sight and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m to lazy to sign in to wordpress on my phone but this picture is gorgeous!! Do you have closeups of the glitters?? I love rainbow collections!!

Leave a Reply

