Color Club: Cloud Nine – Swatches and Drool

In a hurry, but didn’t want to go bare-nailed, or worry about a base coat. What to do? HOLOGRAPHIC! This is Color Club Cloud Nine, and as far as I am concerned, Color Club make some of the best holographic polishes out there.

2013_04210045

Two easy coats, no top coat, perfect formula, no dragging or patchiness or flooding. Just paint and go. Well, wait a few minutes, it did take about 5 minutes to dry. But that’s seriously No Time At All when it comes to polish land!

2013_04210047

I’m testing out various lights now, we’re officially in Dark Time of the year, and I am really fed up with my photo and lighting quality, so today, the day after I applied it, I have been taking photos of this polish.

2013_04210049

And, even with no top coat, it’s almost perfect. Unheard of, for me! I have got Seche Rebuild on (on advice from another Polish Addict, so that may help with the wear time, I’m not sure).

2013_04210060

This is my perfect shade of pink, pretty and flattering without being girly or washed out, and the holographic effect is amazing.

2013_04210064

I love this. I seriously do.

2013_04210065

Have a great day!

Ami 🙂

Posted on August 27, 2013, in Sight and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Love this one! Great swatches! 🙂

  2. thebubblybrunette

    Stunning shade 🙂

  3. ::drools::

  4. This is GORGEOUS!!!!! I WANT THESE HOLOS SO BAD BUT I CANT SPEND MONEY!!! Why!!!

Leave a Reply

