Nail Mail in JULY! WHEEE!

I got some nail mail! Yay! It’s been quite a long time since I’ve got any polish in the mail, and it’s soooo exciting 😀

This was my haul from Harlow & Co. I love Harlow & Co, but I have noticed their shipping has slowed down a lot lately. Hopefully that isn’t the norm, and others have better stories. I still adore their polishes, and their site!

nail mail July

 

From left to right: Kolt High Definition – Golden Chip, models own – Beth’s Blue, models own – Little Lemon, KB Shimmer – Spring Training, Color Club – Kismet, Nubar – Jewel, Nubar – On the Radar.

Whhheee! I need to be able to wear my untrieds faster… need more nails 😀

Have a wonderful day (it’s all Springlike here and I’m HAPPY! SUN!)

Ami 🙂

Posted on August 1, 2013, in Sight and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. uh oh harlow! hehehe ive got some coming too 😛 i need to see that KBShimmer!

    • yay! It did take longer than I thought it would, but they have such a nice range.. and yep, that’s really high on my to wear list! I’ll swatch and photo soon 😀 What have you got arriving?

Leave a Reply

