L.A.Girl Glitter Addict: Flash

Just a quick one today!

2013_04090040

This is L.A Girl Glitter Addict in Flash, a coppery glitter in two different sizes med-small hexes and tiny dots – in a clear base. It’s great for layering, here it is over a blue franken of mine  – one coat, except on my index fingernail, where I have two layers.

2013_04090045

I do like the L.A Girl Glitter Addict range of glitters, they are simple, easy to use and add sparkle to anything you layer them over, plus, of course, you can layer them over themselves (which is one reason I have so many of their colours). Dry time is reasonable, and they wear well.

2013_04090046

Have a great day

Ami 🙂

Posted on April 29, 2013, in Sight and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I just bought my first L. A. Girl polish this weekend, which happened to be the blue version of this, called “Jostle”. I may have matched it too well to my base color, but so far so good. I will definitely be getting more of these, very reasonably priced too!

    • they are great quality, and a nice price – and they don’t test on animals, so I’m always happy to find them. Some people go matchy-matchy with the base, some contrast, it’s completely individual, and I’m sure yours looked great! 😀 Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

