Orly: Lift the Veil and Daily Lacquer: Jovi

Another quick combo! First up, Orly Lift the Veil.

Orly Lift the Veil

Pretty pink, not as sheer as I was afraid of, this is two coats. Nice tone for my colouring!

2013_04010037

Pretty quick drying, too, and very easy to apply. I LOVE the bottle caps and brushes that Orly use. Yes.

Daily Lacquer Jovi

Then I added one coat of Daily Lacquer Jovi – Maggie, the creator of Daily Lacquer, sent me a mini a looong time ago with my order, as I was one of her first customers. Sooo cute! And a lovely polish, I knew I wanted to layer it to not use too much.

Daily Lacquer Jovi

Jovi has a pink base (a more lilac pink than Lift the Veil, but it works anyway because Jovi is thick enough to be opaque very quickly), with red hexes, silver holo hexes and red tiny glitters with a handful of holo glitter too. Very pretty, and nice formula, easy to use and the glitters lay flat. Smooth to the touch with Misa BREAKneck top coat!

Daily Lacquer Jovi

Have a wonderful day

Ami šŸ™‚

Posted on April 9, 2013, in Sight and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

