Girly Bits Magically Delicious

Introducing, Girly Bits Magically Delicious! You know, I don’t think that looks right. *snigger* cough, sorry. I DO have the brain of a 12 year old boy, I can’t help it! Anyway, nomenclature aside, this is a GORGEOUS polish.

2013_02150206

I knew I’d like it when I bought it from Harlow and Co. But I had no idea how pretty it was, and actually gasped out loud when I unpacked it. In these photos here I have two coats of Magically Delicious over China Glaze Gaga for Green, topped with China Glaze Fast Forward top coat.

2013_02150209

It’s really hard to show how sparkly this polish is, or how holographic those green glitters are! Here’s a blurry shot to try and give some idea, but it is VERY very sparkly in real life.

2013_02150205

It’s such a perfect polish for St Patrick’s Day, and I believe it was released last year for that purpose. All good, I suspect I’ll be wearing it this year ๐Ÿ˜€

2013_02150210

Loving the green! These photos are in the shade, because in the sunlight my camera just got all upset and left, complaining of blindness and pain in the lens. So hard to get good help these days.

2013_02150216

And for a different look, I layered it over Kleancolor Black. Two coats Magically Delicious over one coat of Black.

2013_02170014

I think this shows off that insane sparkle more! And it’s a much more dramatic look.

2013_02170016

Blurry, again, to pick out the holographic rainbows…

2013_02170012

And in the dim light to show that the glitters are green ๐Ÿ˜€

2013_02170020

Have a wonderful day

Ami

Posted on March 3, 2013, in Sight and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That sure is a different polish! I like the green and gold combination.

Leave a Reply

