piCture pOlish Splash – holographic update!

Just a few quick photos – an update on yesterdays post! The base was OPI Russian Navy, topped with Ninja Polish Alexandrite, and then piCture pOlish Splash – topped with Misa BREAKneck. But, me being me, I had to see what it looked like with holographic shimmer… in the bad early morning light, sorry for the poor quality photos!

2013_01030029

So this is adding one coat of my Topper, a franken topcoat with spectraflair, holographic shimmer flakes and iridescent flakies too.

2013_01030019

I really do like this, the wee peeps of rainbow through everything else.

2013_01030017

Ok, I’ll stop mucking around with this mani now and post something else… and please, excuse the tip wear, I’ve had this on for a day and a half now. I KNOW :O

Pretty long lasting, these polishes!

Have a fun day

Ami 🙂

Posted on January 4, 2013, in Sight and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

