NZ Inspired Nail Art, Just For Fun!

Jessie, from Nailed It NZ, recently hosted a nail art competition, for people based in NZ. And I thought, heh, why not, could be fun! This was my attempt..

2012_11200069

From left to right, I have a Morepork, or Ruru, a little native owl. The second one.. well, that’s SUPPOSED to be a sheep. I think it looks more like a corgie collie cross dog πŸ˜€ My ring finger is a beach gradient – the colours indicating those scorching hot beach days where you have to leap across the sand like a frog to get to the water, it’s so hot -those are all holographic polishes, and on my little finger is a buzzy bee. Unfortunately the only top coat I had was so lumpy it actually dropped strings all over my fingers, and it blurred that image. Heh, was fun anyway!

I can’t wait to see what everybody else did! πŸ˜€

Have a great day

Ami

Posted on December 21, 2012, in Sight and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

