There is a Bantam in my Laundry …

And she is laying eggs on my towel rack.

Pougal, my Old English Game bantam, and on of my very first chooks :)

Pougal, my Old English Game bantam, and on of my very first chooks 🙂

I left her there, it was really handy, and it wasn’t the actual towels we use, just those scruffy odds and ends of cleaning rags and toilet mats and things that accumulate. Plus, every time I saw her in there I’d laugh my head off, and I do love a good laugh.

Cheeky girl :D

Cheeky girl 😀

Have a happy day!

Ami 🙂

Posted on December 15, 2012, in Sight and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Ha ha so cute and super easy!

  2. You know I want to get pigs…. and so I can paint their nails pink and put little bows on them… that is my dream.. to have a pretty farm..lolol really.

Leave a Reply

