Daring Digits Master Shake and Crackle

A cute polish from Daring Digits, this is Master Shake. It’s a white jelly based polish with teeny purple and gold metallic glitters – and it reminds me of passionfruit yoghurt. Or smoothie, I guess, milkshake could be the name. Passionfruit milkshake. πŸ˜€

This is moderately sheer, three coats in these photos.

Pretty even though, not too many streaks to fill, which is nice for a white jelly polish!

Shiny, and dries quickly with no need for a top coat. Smmoooooth.

Then, because I had it, I used CR crackle polish in purple on my accent fingers, diagonally because I prefer that effect. Just to show you all again… this is why crackle polish NEEDS a topcoat. Before…

And after. MUCH better.

This was a nice, simple and fresh looking manicure, and I got a few comments on it, which is nice πŸ™‚

Have a great day
Ami

Posted on November 26, 2012, in Sight and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. OMG, I love Master Shake! *Adds to wishlist* Great combo with the shatter!

  2. Beautiful polish! And I love the idea of putting the crackle on diagonally, very creative πŸ™‚

  3. I LOVE this one! One of my fav’s. I’ve always like a white manicure, but never thought it would look good on my skin tone. I think this one could work!

    ~DaniΓ©l

Leave a Reply

