All That Glitters: Whole Hearted Remix – Swatches

This is All That Glitters gorgeous black and white polish top coat: Whole Hearted Remix, from her etsy shop, here. I bought this and Book Smart Beauty the other week, they’re gorgeous.

Hole Hearted Remix over Kleancolor Metallic Red

This polish consists of matte black hearts and matte small and extra small matte white hexes in a clear base. This is a remix, the colours are reversed: in the original Hole Hearted the hearts are white, and the small hexes are black. Both are super cute, and both really appealed, this one just called out a bit louder. Both are still in her Etsy shop too!

I layered this over Kleancolor Metallic Red, to get those power colours going. One coat Metallic Red, and two coats of Whole Hearted Remix, plus Kleancolor Fast Dry topcoat. Whole Hearted Remix has plenty of glitters, no fishing required! I’d love just a sprinkle more though, as it ended up quite thick and didn’t dry before I had to go, so I had to take it off *sad panda*

I’ll be putting this on again, for sure, at a later stage! It was BEAUTIFUL. I also really think that, like my beloved Sticks ‘n’ Stones, this can be worn over almost anything. Looooovee!

Have an awesome day

Ami 🙂

Posted on October 26, 2012, in Sight and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I really want to try her polishes!! But I have to wait until my nails grow back.. ps you rocked this polish! 🙂

  2. Cute! Sad it didn’t dry though, you’ll just have to put it on again when you have more time for drying :3

  3. This is so cute! Reminds me of Minnie Mouse!

Leave a Reply

