Essie Jam N’ Jelly – Swatches

This polish is Essie Jam N’ Jelly – and that name annoys me on a few levels: its not a jelly, really. Not with that super shimmer. and N’?! Really? If it’s a shortened ‘and’, shouldn’t it be ‘N’? Ok, enough already. Its a very pretty polish

.

I bought this off Trade Me, from a lovely trader who packed it beautifully for postage. I also bought Butter London No More Waity Katie, and Zoya Danii from her, photos of Dannii to come later 🙂

This is two very easy coats, no top coat. It dried moderately quickly, and applied well with no streaks or hassle.

It’s a vibrant fuchsia with insane pink shimmer, and as much as I want it to suit me, it just doesn’t. However, I feel it will look amazing as a pedi polish…. and even more fun once I holographic it up 😀

Thanks for reading, have a wonderful day!

Ami 🙂

Posted on October 25, 2012, in Sight and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Ooh very nice! I love these kinds of pinks but since my encounter with China Glaze Ahoy! I’m terrified of staining XD

Leave a Reply

