Nail Mail Roundup!

So, thought I’d list the new polishes I’ve been lucky enough to grab over the last few weeks. I’ll be missing some out, probably, but these are the main ones πŸ™‚

Here are some amazing polishes Mr Husband bought for me from a garage sale: some will need to be thinned, but WHEEEEE! HAUL!Β In this photo are, in no order, L.A. Girls Disco (no name but it’s purple, I’ll work it out before swatching time), L.A. Girls Disco: Turntable, CR Cracked 09, BYS Million Dollar Baby, Kleancolor Covalt (what? Thats really similar to Cobalt but this is purple with blue shimmer), Orly Candy Cane Lane mini, Orly Hottie Mini, OPI Nomad’s Dream, OPI It’s Totally Fort Worth It, OPI Cajun Shrimp, OPI Black Shatter, OPI Bubble Bath, and OPI I Only Drink Champagne.

Then here we have one package from Llarowe: This is Smitten Polish You’re Turning Violet, Violet; Jade Mystic Gold, Hits Borealis and Hits Golden Disco, and finally Pretty & Polished Hearts & Daggers.

Here are two from All That Glitters: Book Smart Beauty and Hole Hearted Remix

And look! They have their names on the bottoms AND on their label. That’s class πŸ™‚

Two amazing polishes from Vivid Lacquer: Pumpkin Hangover and Waning Gibbous (awesome names, too!)

Ador Beauty Supplies Haul: The Universe, Starry Night, Maiden, and Harvest Lip Tint.

Two cuties from Polish Revolution: Vegan Zombie and Oh My Goth –Β a nice touch is that the font on the label matches the theme of the polish. πŸ™‚

Two Pahlish polishes – Train Underwater and Slow Fade of Love (these both from Llarowe)

Also from Llarowe: Candeo Jellybean and Dollish Polish Toad-all Awesome

Daring Digits glitter topcoats: Tru Love, Spooky, and Mango Square

And colours: Almandine and Masta Shake.

Halloween Grab Bag from 365 Days of Color: Waking Up In Vegas, Cotton Candy and Soak Up The Sun (mini).

So, as you see, I have gone frothingly mad buying polishes – and these have to last me a long time. I have a few more on order but these will take me a good while to go through, swatch, admire and appreciate – as I do this I’ll show them off to you all too! πŸ˜€ At the moment I have Vivid Lacquer Pumpkin Hangover over OPI I’m Fondue You, and it is just gorgeous. Autumn in a bottle. Photos coming soon!

Have a lovely day

Ami *runs off to admire her pretties again*

Posted on October 22, 2012, in Sight and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. My heart is just exploding with joy and jealousy! Ohhhh all the gorgeous indies! I can’t wait to see them all πŸ˜€ What a haul!!!

  2. Very impressive haul! What’s most impressive though is that the hubby bought you polish at a garage sale! That’s true love right there!! πŸ™‚

  3. What a stash!! Your husband is AWESOME!!!

  4. I’m so jealous of all the indies!

Leave a Reply

