Kleancolor Haul… just a small one.

Went into the Coin Save (1, 2, 3 Dollar Store, whatever they call themselves) in the Plaza in Palmerston North, and bought 5 Kleancolor polishes, for $3 each. Yes, I just went in for Catch Me and yes, I did buy that one, but… well, there were another 3 I put down and DIDN’T buy, that’s got to count, right?! I do love Kleancolor nail polishes, especially the fact that they don’t test on animals, and they’re affordable. Yay!

So, here we go…

From left to right, brown to pink…

Americano, Sea Ice, Metallic Aqua, Catch Me and Fuchsia Glitter. I am looking forward to trying these out!

Have a great day 🙂

Posted on August 18, 2012, in Sight and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. O.M.G. I’m just waiting for the post where you say, “Sorry I was M.I.A. for a while. My family staged an intervention…” =P

    Seriously though, what fun new colors!

    I would love to see pics of your whole collection. I think I remember you posting once about how you have them organized, but I can’t remember…

    ~DaniÊl

    • hahaha I would be in danger of that, too, except I have managed to infect my whole famly with a touch of nail polish addiction :D. I have two nail polish racks now, one I made and one which is a DVD stand on a table 😉 I organise by ‘awesome polishes’ and ‘nice but not as awesome polishes’, and then by colour. Theres madness in my method 😀

  2. A lot of people sleep on Kleancolor but they have gorgeous color!!

    • They do have gorgeous colours, they have a great range, they’re inexpensive and they don’t test on animals.. that’s all good in my book 😀 Thanks for reading! 😀

  3. Americano is one of my favourite Kleancolors… Because we all know I love a nice nudish polish >_< Plus it's all beautiful and shiny :3
    -Del xx

    • we do, we do know that! And it is pretty, and shiny looking! Looking forward to trying it.. I’ve got a few here now, plus my new Cult Nail polishes (SQUEEE! Arrived today!) to try, can’t wait. Will wait though, anticipation is a good thing…

Leave a Reply

