I Had Some Dreams, They Were Dragons In My Coffee…

Now I’ll have that song in my head alll day. You too? Oh, goodie πŸ˜€

My husband made me a coffee, and whenever we make each other a coffee we attempt to draw pictures with the milk froth. Often it’sΒ  a heart. Or a floating pumice raftΒ *. Something simple. So, imagine my astonishment when he brought in this cup of art!

In case it is only me that sees it, I see the dragon along the left, from top (head) to bottom (shoulders) and the flames are spewing up to the top right. πŸ™‚

Ok, he didn’t do it on purpose. And he wouldn’t be able to replicate it, and I wouldn’t even try. But isn’t it a perfect head/ neck/shoulders/ of a dragon breathing fire? Stunning! Small moments of happiness and entertainment in our lives, shared with you (possibly to your annoyance, sorry about that!) via the wonders of blogging technology πŸ˜€

*just blob white foam in random spots on top of the froth. You’re welcome. πŸ˜‰

Posted on August 16, 2012, in Sight, Taste and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I see the dragon, it is a nice looking big beastie too.

  2. Beautiful Kayekie

    Haha, I love this post! πŸ˜€

  3. That looks awesome! too bad it wasn’t on purpose but it came out amazing! haha I totally see it

Leave a Reply

