Kleancolor Catch Me with Darling Diva Polish Dreamy

Oooh yes. I like this. I bought my mother her own bottle of Dreamy by Darling Diva Polish, and (as in the previous post) a bottle of Kleancolor Catch Me, thinking that they would be a good mix. I think I was right…

Mmmm Spectraflair. Go the holo top coat!

This is one coat Kleancolor, and one coat Dreamy no top coat.

Fast drying, chipped the next day so average wear time.

You can see some of the chipping and tip wear there, but thats pretty good for a days worth of activity 🙂

Super pretty, and quite spring-ish, I feel. We’re heading into Spring now, here – well, ok, not technically for a month or so, but there are daffodils and lambs and calves (sorry Neighbour N!) and the breeze is warm and fill of pollen… the season ripens regardless of the month. So, even though I disregard seasonal ‘rules’ as they apply to colours and nail polish, this just felt.. extra nice to wear.

Have a great day!

Posted on August 15, 2012, in Sight and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Oooh, it transforms to look like OPI’s ‘Diamond Dust’ range!

    • It does! The Dreamy (spectraflair holographic powder) topcoat gives a slightly silver tinged holographic shimmer to whatever you have layered it over – and very, very inexpensive considered how versatile it it! Thanks for reading! 🙂

  2. That’s gorgeous! LOVE the holo effect! I think I shall be purchasing this Darling Diva Polish…that is if she ships to Australia!

    • She sure does! She has a shop on Etsy (I think I have it linked on several places on my blog, esp the first post I did using Dreamy!) and she ships to NZ, so for sure she’ll ship to Oz! Hi neighbour! *waves* 😀

Leave a Reply

