Full sky photo – red sky and picture clouds.

Well, I see a HUGE plucked chicken being chased by a GIGANTIC ENORMOUS dragon (that’s the large cloud mass on the right).Β  What do you see?

Oh, I also see the need to clear mess from the lawns and gardens so any oncoming storm doesn’t bury our house in debris. I don’t think there’s anything wrong with cloud gazing, as long as you pay attention and do the needed work, too πŸ˜€

Posted on June 5, 2012, in Sight and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I see what you see! πŸ˜€ BEAUTIFUL!

  2. Alluring sky!!! Cheers Nonoy Manga

  3. I see a ghostly bearded guy chasing what is left of a plucked chicken. My red sky awesomeness was i the morning, I was too sleepy to take a photo. and sigh, it was dark when I got home

    • This was in the morning, too. It was just murky at rainy in the evening πŸ˜€ Love the ghostly bearded guy! At least (so far) we all see a plucked chicken…

Leave a Reply

