Awesome Australian Nail Haul from my Wonderful Family

My camera isn’t co-operating at ALL! However, here are the presents my mother bought me from Australia (she recently went to see Sister C in Melbourne) – so exciting!

See? What a haul! I’m so spoiled πŸ˜€

These are two nail polishes from Layla, which Sister C bought from me. Aren’t these completely awesome? The blue holographic is Ocean Rush, and the purple is Purple Galaxy, a MAGNETIC! Squeeee! I’ve wanted to try these for ages, so happy to get a chance to, now. πŸ˜€ Thanks heaps, C!

Then these two awesomeness’s are from my mother, and areΒ a brand called Rokk96,Β  which I’ve never heard of. Fitting, because I haven’t seen polishes like these, either! They are both really fine shimmer/glitter (much more like a shimmer than a glitter) in a clear base – very very pretty. The green is called Emerald, and the magenta is called Sequin.

Then there was a gorgeous pair of silver earrings, they remind me of a waterfall. Stunning – and also from my gorgeous mother.

And a buffer – came with the Layla hologram effect polish, and a silver tube of glitter, which I have on my eyes today.

How exciting! I am really looking forward to trying all these, and feeling very happy to have family that know me well enough to get me nail polish, and to get me ones that I have NOTHING similar too. Big hugs, gorgeous girls, and thanks so very much.Β  πŸ™‚

 

Posted on May 17, 2012, in Sight and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Not to betray the nail polish, but I loooooooove those earrings. πŸ™‚ That is a pretty nice polish haul…especially Ocean Rush. I just got it today and I love it!!!!!

Leave a Reply

