Photo-A-Day May – 1st to 3rd photos!

Yep, fair warning, I’ve decided to do Photo-a- day May, as well. I just really enjoyed looking at things in a different way, and taking photos of it. If anyone else is doing this, let me know so I can check out your photos! There’s a whole new list from Fat Mum Slim, an awesome Australian blogger. If you want to see for yourself, the link is here.

So because I’m late, I thought I’d throw these first few days in together.

May 1st: Peace

Sunlight behind the powerpole

May 2nd: Skyline

May 3rd: Something you wore today.

It is COLD here today!

Posted on May 4, 2012, in Sight and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

