Nail Mail! Exciting! :D

Ok, I’ll tone down my exclamation mark useage, because it’s annoying. Sorry. It’s just.. it has been a LONG time since I’ve been able to buy any polish, and I am, in fact, highly excited about it.

 

Here’s the box…

LOTS of bubble foam packaging chip things. NOICE.

China Glaze’s ….

L-R: Liquid Leather, Harvest Moon, Stone Cold, Prism (one of these things is not like the othersss....)

Le Chat, Misa and Color Club…

L-R: LeChat Hologram Diamond, Misa Toxic Seduction, Color Club It's Only Natural

Orly

Fowl Play. Squeee! And perfectly named for me, with my multitudes of chickens. 😀

WHeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! Ok *ahem*

So, I am still trying to finishing doing the CR polishes I have:  I might go hard and try and get them all done as fast as possible, so I can get on to the new stuff. Be prepared for a heap of cheap polish swatches soon! 😀

Posted on April 24, 2012, in Sight and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Yaaaay! Nail Polish! So this is what you got? Excellent colours! I have Harvet Moon it is lovely. I am excited for Prism, I haven’t got any from that collection yet. BUT next time I will order some :3
    ❤ MaSucree

  2. Yes, this is my haul! Ooh you left some China Glaze behind?? Noooooooo! 😀
    Looking forward to trying Harvest Moon, I want a colour similar to one of the colours Orly Space Cadet goes, fingers crossed its that. Exciting times 😀

  3. I love getting nail mail 😀 It’s the best kind of mail! It’s payday tomorrow so I’ll be ordering some polish oh-so-soon *poses heroically*
    -Del xx

Leave a Reply

