I’ve broken my nail polish fast!

And by fast I mean.. absence, diet, hiatus rather than speedy, quickly etc 😀

So, no pictures here, but I’m really excited – I have an order from Head2Toe Beauty on it’s way – I’ve used them once before and they were excellent: arrived quickly and well packaged, and postage and packing was only US $20 for 10 polishes. I ordered 8 this time.. they are:

China Glaze Prism

China Glaze Stone Cold

China Glaze Liquid Leather

Color Club It’s Only Natural (mini)

LeChat Hologram Diamond

Misa Toxic Seduction

China Glaze Harvest Moon (trying to get a bronzy foil polish the same colour that Orly Space Cadet goes in low light!)

Orly Fowl Play (yay! Yay! Finally! Whooop!)

I also had a lot of fun going through Etsy stores – I really really want some Indie brands of nail polish and makeup, so decided on

Dreamy from Darling Diva Polish. Dreamy is a linear holographic top coat – very excited about this. The potential of being able to make every colour I have a linear holographic? For about $21NZ? Oh yes, yes, please. I’ll be all over this one like a rash if it works – I’ll be sure to let you know. I really wanted her Ice Dragon polish too, but… well, I couldn’t really afford that.

Then… last (for now!) but not least, I bought three eyeshadows from Chromatic Cosmetics on Etsy

A black holographic eyeshadow, a silver holographic eyeshadow, and a white/green iridescent shadow. 3 eyeshadows, handmade, to NZ for $21 (NZ)? Alllriihggghhhttt!

I still have more lemmings – craving an a-england polish, also Cult nails Seduction and Kays Polish Lolita. I don’t know if I can afford more, esp as I also would like 2 or 3 OPI’s (but I’d prioritise the others at this stage) … but I’m leaning towards a polish from Kay’s polish.. or the Cult. Any ideas? 😀

Posted on April 18, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

