Quick and Nasty China Glaze Thunderbird Swatch

This is one of my favourite polishes. I love it! It’s China Glaze Thunderbird, from their Retro collection a while ago.

And the sun went away, so I couldn’t get any good photos! But heres some not good ones, and when I get a chance later I’ll take better ones.

In the shade - but you can see a tiny bit of the metallic glimmer on my index fingernail

This is two coats and top coat, it applies beautifully and dries moderately quickly. It has a very fine shimmer finish, and in the sun looks really metallic – like car paint! Its a lovely deep vampy red.

Here’s a close up –Β  and I promise I’ll do a better job next time! Eek! πŸ˜€

Posted on April 5, 2012, in Sight and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Oh, I like this one!! MUST HAVE! ❀

  2. That is sooooo pretty xx

Leave a Reply

