Photo Challenge: Photo A Day April

I follow a few blogs on WordPress, and thoroughly enjoy them. One which I do is Glitter She Wrote  who has just posted a collage of photos she took for the month of March… a system instigated by Fat Mum Slim’s blog. They looked awesome!

So, I followed the link and found a list for April – and thought I would give it a go. It’ll give me something else to torture any unwitting readers with. MwaahahahAHAHAHAHAHAhaha. *ahem*

So, here is the list for April – found here:

Anyone else want to join in?

April 1st is Your Reflection:

So, my reflection. And yes, taken yesterday, but thats pretty close to today. I'll be more onto it tomorrow! 😀

Posted on April 1, 2012, in Sight and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Fun! My kids are starting a daily photo challenge like this. I’m excited to see yours, and I might join in!

Leave a Reply

